Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
TODAY
Started 2 weeks ago
Apr 23 2019
707 Pinehurst Ave, Carthage, NC 28327, USA 707 Pinehurst Ave, Carthage, NC 28327, USA Moore County Center 4 days away
Apr 27 Sat
3 weeks away
May 14 Tue
2 months away
Jun 10 Mon
2 months away
Jun 10 Mon
2 months away
Jun 11 Tue
West Lincoln Middle School, 260 Shoal Rd, Lincolnton, NC 28092, USA West Lincoln Middle School, 260 Shoal Rd, Lincolnton, NC 28092, USA Moore County Center 2 months away
Jun 14 Fri
2 months away
Jun 16 Sun
3 months away
Jul 9 Tue
3 months away
Jul 9 Tue
Raleigh, NC, USA 3 months away
Jul 20 Sat
4 months away
Aug 13 Tue
Grandover Resort 4 months away
Aug 23 Fri
5 months away
Sep 10 Tue
5 months away
Sep 16 Mon

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Moore County 4-H Summer Adventures

4-H Summer Camps

Moore County 4-H is dedicated to providing youth with positive and educational summer camp experiences. 4 -H Summer Adventures is …

Two sets of hands passing a bowl of tomatoes

Local Farmers Market Information

Moore County Health Department Farmers Market Mondays Moore County Health Department 705 Pinehurst Avenue; Carthage, NC 28327 10:30 a.m. – 1 p.m. ~ …

Female carpenter bee drilling hole in spindle

Carpenter Bee Activity

Carpenter bee activity is on the increase. The activity near the end of March and early April was mostly …